Wykładowcy

dr inż. Jolanta Małgorzata Hałasa  Dyrektor Instytutu Ekonomicznego

tel. 76 832 04 53       tel. kom. 784 065 858
email: j.halasa@pwsz.glogow.pl

Dyżur  (pokój 215 C):
Czwartek 11:00 – 13:00
Piątek 11:00 – 13:00
Konsultacje:
Poniedziałek TP 13:30 – 15:00

 

dr Katarzyna Rusak

email: rusak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

prof. dr hab. Stanisław Czaja

email: czaja@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

prof. nz. dr hab. Ireneusz Kuropka

email: i.kuropka@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

prof. dr hab. Janusz Łyko

email: j.lyko@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr hab. Waldemar Dotkuś

email: w.dotkus@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr Agnieszka Becla

email:

Konsultacje:


dr Izabella Cech

email:cech@pwsz.glogow.pl
[materiały dydaktyczne]

Konsultacje:

 

dr Jarosław Hermaszewski

email: hermaszewski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr Agnieszka Kasprzak- Dobrowolska

email: agnieszkakd@poczta.onet.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr Dorota Olszewska

email: dorota.olszewska@vp.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr Paweł Żuraw

email: pawelzuraw@wp.pl

Konsultacje:

 

mgr Wioletta Cichla

email:

Konsultacje:

 

mgr inż. Tadeusz Graczyk

email: t.graczyk@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

mgr Ryszard Gola-Sienkiewicz

email:

Konsultacje:

 

mgr Dorota Korcz

email:

Konsultacje:

 

mgr Ewa Pastor

Dyżur w sprawie praktyk:

email: ep25@vp.pl

Konsultacje: