Wykładowcy

dr Dorota Olszewska – Dyrektor Instytutu Ekonomicznego

 

dr Katarzyna Rusak

email: rusak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

prof. Stanisław Czaja

email: czaja@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr hab. prof. PWSZ Ireneusz Kuropka

email: i.kuropka@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

prof. Janusz Łyko

email: j.lyko@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr hab. prof. PWSZ Waldemar Dotkuś

email: w.dotkus@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr inż. Jolanta Małgorzata Hałasa

email: j.halasa@pwsz.glogow.pl

 

dr Izabella Cech

email:cech@pwsz.glogow.pl
[materiały dydaktyczne]

Konsultacje:

 

dr Jarosław Hermaszewski

email: hermaszewski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

dr Agnieszka Kasprzak- Dobrowolska

email:

Konsultacje:

 

dr Paweł Żuraw

email:

Konsultacje:

 

mgr Wioletta Cichla

email:

Konsultacje:

 

mgr inż. Tadeusz Graczyk

email: t.graczyk@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje: